Contact Us

Toll Free: 1800 998 848
Phone: +61 8 9221 2022
Fax: +61 8 9221 2527
Email: westernunited@westernunited.com.au

Perth Office
Level 6, 12-14 The Esplanade, Perth
Western Australia 6000
Postal Address
PO Box Z5007
PERTH ST GEORGES TCE WA 6831

Managers:

Brett Waterman – Managing
Director - Western Region

Corporate & New Business
Mob: 0418 823 870
Email: brettw@westernunited.com.au

Angela Harris – General Manager - Western
Region
Ph: 08 6263 7004
Mob: 0461 402 280
Email: angelah@westernunited.com.au

Kevin Sherrington – Client Director - Hospitality
Ph: 08 6263 7012
Mob: 0473 153 705
Email: kevins@westernunited.com.au
Jacob Prindiville – Client Manager                  
Ph: 08 6263 7022
Mob: 0483 315 399
Email: jacobp@westernunited.com.au
Matt Thompson – Client Director - Transport
Ph: 08 6263 7016
Mob: 0437 317 967
Email: mattt@westernunited.com.au

Aimee Williams - Client Director - Corporate
Mob: 0416 315 527
Email: aimeew@westernunited.com.au