Contact Us

Toll Free: 1800 998 848
Phone: +61 8 9221 2022
Fax: +61 8 9221 2527
Email: westernunited@westernunited.com.au

Perth Office
Level 9, 12-14 The Esplanade, Perth
Western Australia 6000
Postal Address
PO Box Z5007
PERTH ST GEORGES TCE WA 6831

Managers:

Brett Waterman – Managing
Director

Heavy Transport & New Business
Mob: 0418 823 870
Email: brettw@westernunited.com.au
Angela Samulkiewicz – General Manager
Administration, Operations, Finance, Compliance & HR
Ph: 08 6263 7004
Mob: 0409 816 186
Email: angelas@westernunited.com.au
Cole Maguire - Account Director
New Business, Corporate & Mining Business
Ph: 08 6263 7011
Mob: 0418 921 118
Email: colem@westernunited.com.au
Steph Cunnold – Account Executive
Commercial Business
Ph: 08 6263 7013
Mob: 0438 994 125
Email: stephc@westernunited.com.au
Matt Thompson – Account
Executive

Heavy Transport Business
Ph: 08 6263 7016
Mob: 0437 317 967
Email: mattt@westernunited.com.au
Kevin Sherrington – Senior Account Executive
Entertainment / Hospitality Services
Ph: 08 6263 7012
Mob: 0419 942 475
Email: kevins@westernunited.com.au
Abby Traill – Account Executive
SME / Commercial Business
Ph: 08 6263 7002
Mob: 0411 824 580
Email: abbyt@westernunited.com.au