Contact Us

Toll Free: 1800 998 848
Phone: +61 8 9221 2022
Fax: +61 8 9221 2527
Email: westernunited@westernunited.com.au

Perth Office
Level 9, 12-14 The Esplanade, Perth
Western Australia 6000
Postal Address
PO Box Z5007
PERTH ST GEORGES TCE WA 6831

Managers:

Brett Waterman – Managing
Director

Corporate & New Business
Mob: 0418 823 870
Email: brettw@westernunited.com.au
Angela Harris – General Manager
Administration, Operations, Finance, Compliance & HR
Ph: 08 6263 7004
Mob: 0409 816 186
Email: angelah@westernunited.com.au
Kevin Sherrington – Senior Account Executive
Entertainment / Hospitality Services
Ph: 08 6263 7012
Mob: 0419 942 475
Email: kevins@westernunited.com.au
Ross Coldwell – Account
Executive

Corporate Business
Ph: 08 6263 7006
Mob: 0401 305 029
Email: rossc@westernunited.com.au
Matt Thompson – Account
Executive

Heavy Transport Business
Ph: 08 6263 7016
Mob: 0437 317 967
Email: mattt@westernunited.com.au

Pip Toomer – Claims Manager                           
Claims Department
Ph: 08 6263 7001
Mob: 0429 100 171
Email: pipt@westernunited.com.au

Chantel Currie - Injury Management
Workers Compensation
Ph: 08 6263 7023
Mob: 0417 960 591
Email: chantelc@westernunited.com.au  
Jacob Prindiville – Account
Executive                  
Heavy Transport Business
Ph: 08 6263 7022
Mob: 0415 204 144
Email: jacobp@westernunited.com.au